Distribution

South Africa

Head Office
Company: Healing Earth
Contact: Head Office
Number: +27 21 555 1896 / +27 21 551 1653
Email: distribution@healingearth.co.za
Website: www.healingearth.co.za

Western Cape 
Company: SR Amenities
Contact: Barry Geyer
Number: +27 82 897 2560
Email: barry@sramenities.co.za
Website: www.sramenities.co.za

 

Botswana

Company: Tribal Roots
Contact: Debbie Elgar
Number: +267 72 335 407
Email: botswana@healingearth.co.za

 

Namibia

Company: Komnik & Franck
Contact: Tania Panton
Number: +264 61 22 2411
Email: sales01@kfcc.com.na.

Tanzania

Company: Sunkist Group
Contact: Kuki Aggarwal
Number: +25 578 454 0055
Email: kuki@sunkistgroup.com.

 

Zanzibar

Company: Healing Earth Zanzibar
Contact: Is-haq Ali
Number: +255 750 005 774
Email: operations.znz@healingearth.co.tz

 

Zimbabwe

Contact: Abigail Dhana
Number: +263 787 907 383
Email: zimbabwe@healingearth.co.za


Uganda

Company: Mercia Exports
Contact: Gloria Turinawe

Number: +25 674 300 0104
Email: salessug4@merciaexport.co.uk

Contact: Kev Aggarwal
Number: +25 675 862 8052 | +25 674 300 0102 | +25 678 562 3221
Email: kev@merciaexport.co.uk



Maldives

Company: Healing Earth Maldives
Email: maldives@healingearth.co.za


Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Lichtenstein

Company: Care Concept
Contact: Daniel Staeger
Number: + 41 78 640 6070
Email: daniel.staeger@careconcept.ch.

  

EU

Company: The CleanSkin Label
Contact: Marie
Number: +32478431761 
Email: thecleanskinlabel@outlook.com
Website: www.cleanskinlabel.eu/nl
 

 

Greece

Company: Healing Earth Greece
Contact: Konstantina Symeonidou
Number: +306 997 682 963
Email: greece@healingearth.co.za



Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia

Contact: Przemysław Jędrachowicz
Number: +531 431 188 | +798 502 780
Email: biuro@drrimpler.pl